Lesebürger*innen

**Who are the Lesebürger*innen?

The Lesebürger*innen/reading citizens are a diverse group of differently interested people from the age of 18, who animate the space between Burg Hülshoff - Center for Literature (CfL) and the audience and build bridges - between program and audience, between text and other arts and also between the idea of participation in the literary business and the literary business. At Lesebürger*innen, everyone is welcome who has a desire for literature and a dialogue about it. There is no right and no wrong.

What do the Lesebürger*innen do?

The reading citizens sometimes work directly on the CfL program, sometimes they create their own formats, record radio reports, read and write together, get to know artists or create involving digital spaces.

Participants can decide which formats they want to take part in: Whether to read together at the Mitleserunde, get directly involved in programming, or work freely on projects.

Again and again, the reading citizens ask themselves what literature means to them and how the arts affect them. After all, what means of expression are there to capture the world in which they live?

**How can I participate?

Participation is open to all people over the age of 18. All you need to do is send an email to lesebuergerinnen@burg-huelshoff.de.

You don't need to know anything about literature, the CfL or Annette von Droste-Hülshoff - just enjoy the text, the exchange about different arts and many possibilities of participation.

iframe name="embed_readwrite" src="https://yopad.eu/p/Leseb%C3%BCrgerinnen-365days#L1?showControls=true&showChat=true&showLineNumbers=true&useMonospaceFont=false" width="100%" height="600" frameborder="0">

Lesebürger*innen

Wer sind die Lesebürger*innen?

Die Lesebürger*innen sind eine diverse Gruppe von unterschiedlich interessierten Menschen ab 18 Jahren, die den Zwischenraum zwischen Burg Hülshoff – Center for Literature (CfL) und Publikum belebt und Brücken baut – zwischen Programm und Publikum, zwischen Text und anderen Künsten und auch zwischen der Idee von Partizipation im Literaturbetrieb und dem Literaturbetrieb. Bei den Lesebürger*innen sind alle willkommen, die Lust auf Literatur und den Dialog darüber haben. Dabei gibt es kein richtig und kein falsch.

Was machen die Lesebürger*innen?

Die Lesebürger*innen arbeiten mal direkt am Programm des CfL mit, mal gestalten sie eigene Formate, nehmen Radiobeiträge auf, lesen und schreiben miteinander, lernen Künstler*innen kennen oder kreieren involvierende digitale Räume.

Teilnehmer*innen können entscheiden an welchen Formaten sie teilnehmen wollen: Ob gemeinsam lesen bei der Mitleserunde , sich direkt in die Programmgestaltung einbringen oder frei an Projekten arbeiten.

Immer wieder stellen sich die Lesebürger*innen dabei die Frage, was Literatur für sie bedeutet und wie Künste auf sie wirken. Denn: Welche Ausdrucksmöglichkeiten gibt es, um die Lebenswelt zu erfassen?

Wie kann ich teilnehmen?

Teilnehmen können alle Menschen ab 18 Jahren . Dafür reicht eine Mail an lesebuergerinnen@burg-huelshoff.de

Du benötigst kein Wissen über Literatur, das CfL oder Annette von Droste-Hülshoff – nur den Spaß am Text, am Austausch über verschiedene Künste und an vielen Möglichkeiten der Partizipation.

iframe name="embed_readwrite" src="https://yopad.eu/p/Leseb%C3%BCrgerinnen-365days#L1?showControls=true&showChat=true&showLineNumbers=true&useMonospaceFont=false" width="100%" height="600" frameborder="0">